My FGV Shares Status

Standard

Today for the first time I looked at my ONLINE TRADING Account of my FGV shares.  OSK investment bank has provided a good online trading account for their customer to buy or sell shares via online. As a client to OSK IB (Investment bank) the real time market price can be seen at their http://www.osk188.com/

By CLICKING THE ORDER STATUS, more window pop up and I can seen my current Profit at this window.

So as for today my FGV shares still in the PROFIT MARGIN. Alhamdulilah syukur to Allah swt for this but I will not thinking to sell the shares at the moment. My target price still far ahead with the time period within Malaysia 13th general elections.

Leave a Reply

